Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 29 of 29 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"patobrocks"
[etree]Jam Cruise Jam Room Live at The Cotton Club on 2007-01-06 - Jam Cruise Jam Room
1. jam (25:14) 2. jam > I'll Take You There (13:27) 3. jam (19:19) 4. jam > (11:56) 5. jam > (11:04) 6. Waiting for the Man (12:58) 7. jam (8:32) 8. jam// (1:46)
Downloads: 3,817 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Thacker Dairy Road Live at Blind Tiger on 2008-12-06 - Thacker Dairy Road
Disc 1 1. Easy Chair>Story Song 2. Golden Trestles 3. Alone 4. Stinger 5. Shake Me 6. Come Together 7. Low Down 8. Sweet Spot 9. Long as I Can See the Light 10. Get Back 11. Fever 12. Cissy Strut Disc 2 1. Better Days 2. No Stone in My Hand 3. The Harder They Come 4. I Find You 5. One Armed Man 6. I Walk Alone 7. Jeff's Tune 8. Come From the Mountain 9. Hey Pockey Way 10. Walking Cane 11. Repo Man E: 12...
Keywords: Thacker Dairy Road
Downloads: 4,380 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at The Orange Peel on 2010-10-23 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Total: [1:57:43] 01. Georgia Warhorse [06:43] 02. Dirtfloorcracker [04:23] 03. The Hottest Spot in Hell [04:42] 04. A Woman [03:37] 05. Country Ghetto [04:27] 06. Beautiful World [05:26] 07. Everything Good is Bad [06:59] 08. Circles [04:21] 09. All [04:51] 10. Lochloosa [09:55] 11. Hide and Seek [04:28] 12. Ybor City [05:01] 13. Orange Blossoms [05:48] 14. Slow, Hot & Sweaty [06:34] 15. Ho Cake [14:29] 16...
Downloads: 837 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre Times Square on 2007-11-06 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS Nokia Theatre Times Square New York, NY November 6, 2007 SET 1: Set 1: 1) Bertha> 2) Deal 3) Big River 4) Gone Wanderin' 5) Just Like Tom Thumbs Blues 6) The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 7) Cosmic Charlie DISC 2: Set 2: 1) Brown Sugar> 2) Shakedown Street> 3) Revolution 4) *Beat It On Down the Line> DISC 3: 1) Cryptical Envelopment> 2) Other One (v1)> 3) Death Don't Have No Mercy> 4) Other One (v2)> ...
Keywords: phil, lesh, phil and friends
Downloads: 19,006 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Walter's Super Heavy Organ Live at Preservation Hall on 2008-04-30 - Robert Walter's Super Heavy Organ
Robert Walter/Johnny Vidacovich/James Singleton/Donald Harrison Set 1 1. intro (truncated on DAT master, but cuts back in just before 1st tune) 2. Maple Plank 3. Corry's Snail and Slug Death 4. banter - for Little Robert 5. 34 Small 6. banter - going to attempt to play the piano 7. Coupe 8. Parts And Holes 9. Inside Straight * 10. Dr. Watson 11. By The Rivers Of Babylon 12. banter - set break announcement Set 2 1...
Keywords: TLM170; Neumann; 16 bit; flac16; BARN; New Orleans; Johnny Vidacovich; James Singleton; Donald Harrison; Greyboy Allstars; New Orleans; Jazzfest 2008; jazz; funk; groove; Preservation Hall
Downloads: 615 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Shady Deal Live at Mike's Tavern on 2006-03-18 - Shady Deal
01. Intro 02. Tickled Lush 03. Lake Of Fire 04. Time To Play 05. Hey Bulldog 06. My Son 07. My Admission 08. Move Up North 09. Eminence Front 10. Cold Ice Water 11. Where You Goin' 12. End Like This 13. Psycho Killer
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,756 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Chris Mollo, Ben Whitbeck and Matt Toner Live @ Matti B's 2008 - Chris Mollo
Chris Mollo, Ben Whitbeck and Matt Toner got together for a jam session and Matti B's. With covers from the Grateful Dead, Phish, Led Zeppelin, Marshall Tucker Band,and More...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Phish; Led Zeppelin; Marshall Tucker; Dave Matthews Band; Can't you see; Brokedown Palace; Eyes of the world; he's gone; possum; sugaree; dear prudence; china cat sunflower
Downloads: 403 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Delilah Jones Live at King Neptune's on 2008-03-01 - Delilah Jones
Set 1 01. How Sweet It Is 02. Keep On Growin' 03. New Minglewood Blues 04. Stoned Me 05. When I Paint My Masterpiece 06. Sampson And Delilah 07. Dear Prudence 08. Big River 09. Cassidy 10. Deal Set 2 01. Cold Rain And Snow > 02. Not Fade Away 03. Don't Let Go 04. Stagger Lee 05. Bertha 06. Scarlet Begonias > 07. Fire On The Mountain 08. Morning Dew 09. Uncle John's Band
Downloads: 1,481 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Stockholm Syndrome Live at Gypsy Tea Room (Ballroom) on 2004-07-30 - Stockholm Syndrome
Shining Path > Empire One > Tarantula Hawk > Reelin' In The Years > Tarantula Hawk, [band intro's], One In My Hand > Spy, Friendly Fire, Crime & Punishment North > Nicaragua > North > Couldn't Get It Right, Red Lightning > Tightrope > Red Lightning, Bouncing Very Well, Spanish Bombs, Road to Damascus E: Fish & Whistle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,419 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Irving Plaza on 2008-07-15 - Mickey Hart Band
disc 1/Set 1: 1. Maria Malito, Q104.3 DJ intro 2. Shakedown Street 3. Manila Farewell 4. Seven Seconds 5. Self Defense 6. Tolongo -> 7. Fountains of Wood 8. Eyes of The World -> 9. Good Lovin' disc 2/Set 2 (beg): 1. The Center 2. Strange World 3. Your House -> 4. The Other One -> 5. Arabian Wind -> 6. The Other One (reprise) -> 7. Sugaree disc 3/Set 2 (end): 8. Scarlet Begonias -> 9. Fire On The Mountain 10...
Keywords: Mickey Hart; Grateful Dead; George Porter; Meters; Jen Durkin; Deep Banana Blackout; Kyle Hollingsworth; String Cheese Incident; Walfredo Reyes; Steve Kimock; Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16
Downloads: 2,085 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna Jean and the Tricksters Live at The Stone Church on 2008-02-24 - Donna Jean and the Tricksters
Disc 1 1. intro 2. Goin' To Florence 3. So Hard 4. Brown Eyed Women 5. Moments Away 6. Hoodoo 7. Gomorrah 8. Playin' in the band Disc 2 1. Eyes of the World> 2. Mountain Jam > improv 3. drums 4. Me and Kettle Joe -- set break -- 5. Spirit in the Sky 6. Till the Morning Comes 7. Tough Livin' 8. Midnight Moonlight Disc 3 1. Travelin' Light > Jam > Hideaway 2. Palm Sunday 3. Lay Your Love 4. I Know You Rider 5...
Downloads: 4,576 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Denver on 2007-09-28 - Phil Lesh and Friends
01. intro 02. Friend Of the Devil 03. Let It Ride 04. This Wheel's On Fire 05. New Speedway Boogie 06. I'm So Gone 07. Mean Mr. Mustard 08. Cosmic Charlie 09. intro 10. Scarlet Begonias 11. Fire On the Mountain 12. Bird Song 13. Spots Of Time 14. The Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion 15. Viola Lee Blues 16. Loose Lucy 17. Viola Lee Blues 18. Alabama Getaway 19. Viola Lee Blues 20. donor rap 21. Box Of Rain
Keywords: Philmore Denver; Live concert; omni capsules
Downloads: 2,436 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hill Country Revue Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2008-04-09 - Hill Country Revue
Disc 1 Set 1 01. Instrumental Jam 02. Hill Country Revue 03. Georgia Women 04. Skinny Woman 05. -unknown- 06. One Step 07. Run 08. Gonna Be Alright 09. Ramblin' Disc 2 Set 2 01. Dirty Shirt 02. Thinkin' Bout Things 03. Don't Give Up 04. Alice Mae 05. I'm A Ram 06. Dimples 07. Them Changes 08. Let Me Love You Baby 09. Take Me To The River 10. I Just Want To Make Love To You 11. Goin Down South 12. [break] 13...
Keywords: nmas; nma
Downloads: 2,591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Eric McFadden Live at Burt's Tiki Lounge on 2006-05-02 - Eric McFadden
Bury Your Sins, Brand New Cadillac*, Field of Bones, Miranda, Working For a Dead Man, Jam, I Feel Too Good to Die, Instrumental, Jam, Put it Down, Jam, The Rise of King George II, Jam, The Ghost-Maker, The Ghost of Saint Patrick, Jam > ?, Devil Moon Intro, I Feel You, Devil Moon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,068 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]From Good Homes Live at Irving Plaza on 1996-11-30 - From Good Homes
From Good Homes 11/30/96 Irving Plaza NYC, NY Source:SBD->Sony D6 (MX-S) Transfer:Denon DRM 740->Sony SBM1->Edirol R44->SD->PC->CD Wave Editor->Flac Frontend Recorded,transfer,upload by Frank D'Auria 01.Radio On 02.Let Go 03.Relationships Are Strange 04.Head 05.Rain Dance 06.If The Wind Blows 07.There She Goes 08.The Old Man and the Land 09.Giving Tree 10.I Only Want 11.Decision Song 12.Cold Mountain 13.Dance A Hole 14.All I Can Do 15.Broken Road 16.Drivin' N Cryin' 17.I Am A Mess 18.Bang That D...
Keywords: frankied; FGH; NYC; Irving Plaza
Downloads: 717 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Marymoor Park on 2013-09-24 - Furthur
Set One 1. Any Road> 2. Bertha> 3. Any Road 4. West LA Fadeaway 5. Mississippi Halfstep 6. Built to Last 7. Black Peter 8. Cosmic Charlie Set Two 1. Playin' in the Band> 2. Cumberland Blues 3. St Stephen> 4. The Eleven> 5. Ruben and Cherise 6. China Doll> 7. Uncle John's Band 8. Midnight Hour 9. Crowd and Donor Rap Encore 10. Going Down the Road Feelin' Band> 11. We Bid You Goodnight
Downloads: 5,544 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Moondoggies West on 2006-02-15 - Perpetual Groove
Disc One set 1 01. Crockett & Tubbs 02. So Much As Goodbye 03. Lunatix the Guide 04. Three Weeks Disc Two set 2 01. Sledgehammer 02. It Starts Where It Ends 03. Crapshoot 04. TTFPJ 05. Only Always encore: 06. Helter Skelter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,030 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at House Of Blues on 2007-11-16 - Ratdog
Set I: Jam > Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Tomorrow Never Knows > Even So > October Queen > The Deep End > Loser > Brown-Eyed Women, Easy To Slip > Big Railroad Blues Set II: I've Been All Around this World@, Me and My Uncle@, The Weight@, Jam > Althea > Ashes and Glass > Stuff > Days Between > Two Djinn Encore: Two Djinn (reprise) > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Ratdog; Larry - FLDEADHEAD; Alex Ford
Downloads: 15,983 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2006-02-18 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Nothing But The Water Sweet Hands Treat Me Right Toothbrush And My Table* Ragged Company Here's To The Meantime Mystery Train# Left Behind Lose Some Time Skinny Woman$ Every Mile Joey>Joy>Joey Over Again Till The Morning Comes Around I Ain't Changin' Stop The Bus E: Gumbo Moon% Piss on your Hand
Downloads: 82,320 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Rhythm Devils Live at Fat City on 2006-10-27 - Rhythm Devils
I: Piece of My Heart, Comes a Dawn, Seven Seconds, Your House, New Speedway Boogie, Good Lovin', Center Space > The Center, Cumberland Blues, Turn on Your Lovelight II: US Blues, Fountains of Wood, Next Dimension, Drums, The Other One, The Wedge, Sugaree, Fire on the Mountain E: See You Again
Downloads: 8,156 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Regency Centre, Grand Ballroom on 2009-04-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 : 01. Down In The Flood 02. Get What You Deserve 03. I Know 04. I'll Find My Way 05. Rastaman Chant 06. Band Intros 07. Meet Me At The Bottom 08. Already Free 09. Days Is Almost Gone 10. My Favorite Things Disc 2 : 01. Leaving Trunk 02. Latin Jam* 03. Get Out Of My Life Woman > Who Knows > Get Out Of My Life Woman* 04. Anyday* Encore : 05. Sweet Inspiration
Downloads: 4,551 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Mountain Jam - Hunter Mountain Ski Area on 2007-06-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1 (disk 1): 01. Shakedown Street > 02. Friend of the Devil > 03. Althea 04. Low Spark of High Healed Boys 05. New Speedway Boogie 06. Mason's Children Set 1 (disk 2): 01. Candyman 02. Scarlet Begonias > 03. Eyes of the World > 04. Fire on the Mountain Set 2 (disk 3): 01. Unbroken Chain 02. Dark Star > 03. Mountains of the Moon > Dark Star 04. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds 05. Lovelight 06. Not Fade Away
Downloads: 13,497 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-06-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Dancing In the Streets, Broken Arrow, Big Boss Man, Friend of the Devil, Mr. Charlie, Mississippi Half-Step-> Franklin's Tower Saint Stephen -> The Eleven Jam, Duprees Diamond Blues, I Am The Light of this World, Good Shepherd, Eyes of The World -> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad-> We Bid You Goodnight, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,311 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Rhythm Devils Live at The Chicago Theatre on 2006-10-24 - Rhythm Devils
1. Piece of My Heart (4:46) 2. Comes a Dawn (9:39) 3. Seven Seconds (8:43) 4. Your House (8:41) 5. New Speedway Boogie (7:31) 6. Good Lovin' (9:55) 7. The Center (11:43) 8. Loose Lucy (6:24) 9. Fountains of Wood (9:25) 10. Next Dimension > (8:35) 11. drums > (6:37) 12. Arabian Wind (9:16) 13. The Other One (10:31) 14. The Wedge (7:17) 15. Fire on the Mountain (12:22) 16. See You Again (4:07)
Downloads: 24,381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1999-08-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disk 1: 1. Playin' In the Band (Kang) + 2. Round the Wheel (Kang & Nershi) +* 3. Uncle John's Band (Kang & Phil) +* 4. New Potato Caboose + 5. Tangled Hangers (Zero instrumental) + Disk 2: 1. Cumberland Blues (Kang & Phil) 2. Broken Arrow 3. Band Intro 4. The Wheel (Kang, Al & Phil) ~* 5. Terrapin Station ~* 6. Playin Reprise (Kang) ~* 7. encore: organ donation appeal /Ripple (Phil & Nershi) *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,092 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at The State Theatre on 2005-12-27 - Benevento/Russo
Set 1: Becky, Ho Down, Welcome Red, Theme From The Bottom > Jam (Foam/YEM) > Theme, White Freight Liner Blues@, Beltless Buckler*^ > Theme From The Godfather Set 2: Jam (Lengthwise) > Foam%, You Enjoy Myself > Mike's Song+ > Freedom of Choice#$ > Mike's Song Encore: Passin' Me By&$
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,088 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]7 Walkers Live at Fox Theatre on 2010-06-05 - 7 Walkers
7 Walkers featuring Bill Kreutzmann and Papa Mali Set I: Jam> Sugaree, Death Don't Have No Mercy, He's Gone, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Wharf Rat, 7 Walkers, Bottle Up And Go> Drums> Deal Set II: Turn On Your Love Light, New Orleans Crawl, Bird Song, Evangeline, I Know You Rider, Sue From Bogalusa> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Mr. Charlie Encore: And We Bid You Goodnight
Downloads: 10,587 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Penn's Peak on 2010-06-29 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 Jam> 02 Greatest Story Ever Told> 03 Promised Land 04 Reuben and Cherise> 05 Pride of Cucamonga 06 Cassidy 07 Dupree's Diamond Blues 08 Easy Wind 09 New Speedway Boogie Set 2: 01 Lost Sailor> 02 Saint of Circumstance 03 He's Gone 04 Passenger> 05 Dancin in the Streets> 06 Estimated Prophet> 07 Black Peter 08 Gimme Some Lovin' 09 Turn On Your Lovelight 10 Donor Rap Encore: 11 Revolution
Keywords: Audience; Sennheiser ME-80's
Downloads: 3,829 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at The Allen Room on 2008-02-21 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Ain't No Time Treat Me Right Mastermind Stop The Bus Here's To The Meantime Can't See Through Ragged Company Ah Mary Sugar Lose Some Time Apologies Over Again Nothing But The Water I Nothing But The Water II Drums Nothing But The Water II (reprise) Nothing But The Water I (reprise) Big White Gate
Keywords: grace potter; nocturnals; allen room; nyc; at943; pmd620
Downloads: 34,209 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio